Post Agenda for April 25, 2024 Special Called Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting

Members Present: Chairman Mark Higgs

Vice-Chairman Jeremy Richardson

Commissioner Peggy Pless
Commissioner Skip Hepinstall
Commissioner Dan Nichols
Commissioner Jesse Branum

Members Absent: Commissioner Jesse Branum

- 1. Commission voted to approve the minutes from the March 28, 2024, meeting.
- 2. Commission voted to approve the subdivide request by Elizabeth Hawthorne.
- 3. Commission voted to approve the setback variance request by Elizabeth Hawthorne.

3. Commission voted to adjourn.

.